Contact Us By Phone

Please use the following phone numbers to contact your Bar-T program:

B
Bannockburn Kids Club: 301-320-3389
Bells Mill Kids Club: 301-765-2060
Belmont Kids Club: 301-570-9192
Belmont Pre-Kindergarten: 240-654-7795
Burning Tree Kids Club: 301-320-8544

C
Cashell Kids Club: 301-570-1524
Christa McAuliffe Kids Club: 301-972-0873
Clearview Kids Club: 703-435-2026
Clopper Mill Kids Club: 301-972-9029
College Gardens Kids Club: 301-217-0878

D
Darnestown Kids Club: 301-987-9140
Diamond Kids Club: 301-963-9478
Diamond Pre-Kindergarten: 240-676-5167

F
Fields Road Kids Club: 301-527-6038

G
Germantown Kids Club: 301-916-1608
Goshen Kids Club: 301-926-2838
Great Seneca Creek Kids Club: 301-515-5304

K
Kensington Parkwood Kids Club: 301-571-1260
Kensington Parkwood Early Childhood: 301-366-6819

L
Lakewood Kids Club: 240-314-7146
Laytonsville Kids Club: 301-990-9399
Lakewood Pre-Kindergarten: 240-449-5925

M
Main Office: 301-948-3172
Matsunaga Kids Club: 301-972-4302
Matsunaga Pre-Kindergarten: 240-751-3392
McNair Kids Club: 301-972-5836
Mill Creek Kids Club: 301-330-2585
Mountainside Afterschool Club (MAC): 301-874-4657

N
North Bethesda 3:00 Club: 301-564-4800

P
Poolesville Kids Club: 301-407-0132
Poolesville Pre-Kindergarten: 240-205-5254

R
Rachel Carson Kids Club: 301-417-0486
Reston: 703-435-1135
Ritchie Park Kids Club: 301-251-0665
Rock Creek Forest Kids Club: 301-585-3417
Rock Creek Valley Kids Club: 301-460-0280

S
Stedwick Kids Club: 301-948-0607

T
Thurgood Marshall Early Childhood: 240-364-4196 or 301-270-7731
Thurgood Marshall Kids Club: 301-963-6019
Travilah Kids Club: 301-869-8586

W
Watkins Mill Kids Club: 240-632-1210
Whetstone Kids Club: 301-527-8447
Wood Acres Kids Club: 301-320-8298
Woodfield Kids Club: 301-931-6120

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 301-948-3172
Fax: 301-948-6871
Tax ID: 75-3252930

Address:
18753 North Frederick Ave
Suite 203
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

SUMMER

Mountainside Summer Camp
Tim France
tfrance@bar-t.com
(301) 370-4982

The Ranch Summer Camp
Brady Conrad
bconrad@bar-t.com
(301) 948-3172

Kids Camp Summer Camp
Joe Richardson
jrichardson@bar-t.com
(301) 948-3172

SCHOOL YEAR

Kids Club
Greg Smith
gsmith@bar-t.com
(301) 212-1213

Click here to email your Director.

Click here to find your program’s phone number. 

Pre-K Classes

Debbie Diederichsen
ddiederichsen@bar-t.com
(301) 948-3172

Click here for contact information by school.

RETREATS & MORE

Corporate Retreats & Outdoor Ed
Shannon Caraviello
scaraviello@bar-t.com
(301) 370-4982

Employment Information
Allison Cissne
acissne@bar-t.com
(301) 212-1208

Accounting Information, including receipts
Lori Wallace
lwallace@bar-t.com
(301) 212-1211