Contact Bar-T

Send Us a Message

We would love the chance to prove to you that Bar-T is the best provider of high-quality Summer Camps, Before and After-school care, and Pre-K classes around. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information. Click here for phone numbers for each of our locations.

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 301-948-3172
Fax: 301-948-6871
Tax ID: 75-3252930

Address:
18753 North Frederick Ave
Suite 203
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

SUMMER

Mountainside Summer Camp
Tim France
tfrance@bar-t.com
(301) 370-4982

The Ranch Summer Camp
Brady Conrad
bconrad@bar-t.com
(301) 948-3172

Kids Camp Summer Camp
Joe Richardson
jrichardson@bar-t.com
(301) 948-3172

SCHOOL YEAR

Kids Club
Greg Smith
gsmith@bar-t.com
(301) 212-1213

Click here to email your Director.

Click here to find your program’s phone number. 

Pre-K Classes

Debbie Diederichsen
ddiederichsen@bar-t.com
(301) 948-3172

Click here for contact information by school.

RETREATS & MORE

Corporate Retreats & Outdoor Ed
Shannon Caraviello
scaraviello@bar-t.com
(301) 370-4982

Employment Information
Allison Cissne
acissne@bar-t.com
(301) 212-1208

Accounting Information, including receipts
Lori Wallace
lwallace@bar-t.com
(301) 212-1211